New Game - MIDAIR

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by BugsPray, Jun 23, 2013.

  1. Disci

    Disci Old man

    Well you'd actually have to play hildebrand. Any other map would be too much for anyone who never played t1 :) Play around for about few weeks and then it'd be a bit different I guess.
     
  2. Armageddon

    Armageddon Teapot

    Scarabrae pug.
     
  3. Sin

    Sin Private Tester

    Hey all! Kickstarter starts at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 8PM CEST TODAY!

    Along with the Kickstarter launch there is gonna be some pretty cool stuff going on over at the Midair Twitch channel.

    A "48 hours of streaming" is happening on Friday/Saturday/Sunday, with some LIVE CASTED PUGS starting at 5PM PST / 8PM EST on both Friday and Saturday! You might even see a few of your favorite legionnaires in the mix. ;)

    Here is a link to the info page with a stream schedule of everything that's going to be happening.

    KICKSTARTER IS LIVE: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/archetypestudios/midair
     
    Last edited: May 5, 2016
    IzSid likes this.
  4. TylerMarket

    TylerMarket Heisenberg.

    Someone should fix the countdown timer cuz it says 5 hours when it's really only 1 hr

    EDIT: nvm found solution on other forum
     
  5. Darklord

    Darklord Private Tester

    tree, IzSid and Sin like this.
  6. +1
     
  7. Hi!

    Hi! Contributor

  8. Fixious

    Fixious Test Lead

  9. JedrekPl

    JedrekPl Member

    Sorry for asking here... but when dev will tell us about minimal system requirements ??
     
  10. Jordahan

    Jordahan World Leader of The 21st Century

    When we know them! We are still optimizing Midair and as such don't have exact requirements.
     
    JedrekPl likes this.
  11. JedrekPl

    JedrekPl Member

  12. Disci

    Disci Old man

    #9
     
  13. Noober

    Noober Member

    Hello guys, long time passed since i've left legions overdrive first and then t:a.
    i've seen that midair have reached the kickstarter money quote...
    would love to play something like that :)
    Greet to all of you, i guess you're all ok!
    Cya!
     
    tree, WildFire and TylerMarket like this.
  14. TylerMarket

    TylerMarket Heisenberg.

  15. TylerMarket

    TylerMarket Heisenberg.

  16. WildFire

    WildFire Warrior of Linux