More energy for skiing plz?

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Pure4Pwnge, Dec 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pure4Pwnge

Pure4Pwnge Member

I started playing today, and the first thing I realized that there was considerably less energy than there was in the original Legions. It's somewhere similar to Tribes now..and now I can't do my old routes without that bit of extra energy that there used to be...Can you add just a smidge more energy? :D Thanks.

~pure

2. MJ1284

MJ1284 Member

It's easy to fix: Adapt.

3. Pure4Pwnge

Pure4Pwnge Member

That works too :p Guess I'll have to unless the devs decide to change it.

4. Mabeline

Mabeline God-Tier

It's the same.

5. Pure4Pwnge

Pure4Pwnge Member

Orly? Hm...guess I'll have to get used to it lol. I was asking around and some other players felt like it was lower lol

6. ColoredSpades

ColoredSpades Member

Ahahaha. Biggest joke.

It's probably because they've been playing T2, T1, T:V or something in the FPS+Z series

7. Gheist

Gheist King of all Goblins

Also, Tribes has considerably more energy than Leejunz ever had.

8. Astrum

Astrum Super Special R&D

10 nanoseconds of hot thrusting and then it's over. You never can satisfy me, Legions.

theGrindLab likes this.
  9. Pure4Pwnge

Pure4Pwnge Member

Uhm...I asked bugs and he said that it's a bit less than it used to be...>.>

10. Whitewhale

Whitewhale Member

feels like less for some reason

maybe i been playing too much t1

11. mausgang

mausgang Puzzlemaster

If an outrider can go from the ground to the top of a sniper tower in one go, then it should be about the same.

12. DeadGuy

DeadGuy Legions Developer

just checked the variables
    it's all the same

13. tofuman64

tofuman64 Member

8 months of no legions and you expect not to be rusty?

14. Deskari

Deskari Member