The CG

skypredator

I use the default CG ret. Got too attached to it when I was a newbie that couldn't skii.
Nice guide, Uber. Very newbie friendly (Meaning I understood it with the tiny brain I had) ;)

discord

Private Tester
I believe a duel of the ages is in order...

I have arranged for the #1 spot triple elimination best 7/13 match style duel to be put into motion. Mapubare kindly requests that you be present October 7, 4:03am GMT-5. Server details TBA.

Spectators will be allowed after a small fee of $9.99 USD has been deposited into the #1 Leejunz Doodz bank account. Wire transfers only. Please PM for details if you wish to attend this once in a lifetime Legions heavyweight championship.

Now I would kindly refer you to my avatar, Fire, for the words of advise I wish to give you upon your acceptance of these terms of engagement.

I have arranged for the #1 spot triple elimination best 7/13 match style duel to be put into motion. Mapubare kindly requests that you be present October 7, 4:03am GMT-5. Server details TBA.

Spectators will be allowed after a small fee of $9.99 USD has been deposited into the #1 Leejunz Doodz bank account. Wire transfers only. Please PM for details if you wish to attend this once in a lifetime Legions heavyweight championship.

Now I would kindly refer you to my avatar, Fire, for the words of advise I wish to give you upon your acceptance of these terms of engagement.

I will accept these terms only if the price is hiked to $19.99. This is the duel of the century, no, millennium and will absolutely fill whatever server we're in. Might as well make the most ($$) out of it.

discord

Private Tester
I will accept these terms only if the price is hiked to $19.99. This is the duel of the century, no, millennium and will absolutely fill whatever server we're in. Might as well make the most ($$) out of it.